To main content area
Kaohsiung Public Bike Rental System Terms of Service

1.Services
The Kaohsiung Public Bike Rental System (the "System") is owned by the Environmental Protection Bureau Kaohsiung City Government (the “Bureau”) .The System is an automated location-to-locationbike rental service. By using the System, you have read, understood and agreed to accept all the contents of this registration and the use of the System.

2.Instructions
Refers to people who use IC Card after registration at the Kaohsiung Public Bike’s official website, Kiosks (automatic service machines), and is limited to one person.

3. Requirements for registration and privacy protection
(1) By using this service, you agree to follow these terms:
a. You agree to provide accurate and complete information about yourself when required by the Service’s registration form (the "Registration Data") and ensure your Registration Data is kept up to date.
b. It is not allowed to obtain or use others’ data through theft, fraud or other improper means.
c. If you provide wrong, false, or incomplete information on the above categories, the System reserves the right to suspend or terminate your access to all or part of the Service.
d. In the event that you change your personal information, your IC Card has been stolen, or any other breach of security occurs, you must immediately notify the service center (0800-255995) immediately.

(2) Privacy Policy
About your registration and other specific information to the “Bureau” are all in accordance with "Personal Data Protection Act" to be protected and specifications. You understand when you use the Service, you agree within a reasonable range based on "Personal Data Protection Act" to collect and legal use of your personal data, including the transmission and storage of the system, Kaohsiung public bicycle billing and settlement system, card and credit card issuing companies.  Transmission and storage between companies.

a. Personal data collection category
According to the "Special Purposes of Personal Data Protection Act and the Category of Personal Data", the types of personal information you provide for the use of this service include: name, identity card uniform number (or passport number), date of birth, mobile phone number, Address, and e-ticket number. If the personal data is untrue, incomplete or incorrect, the Office reserves the right to suspend or terminate all or part of your use of the Service.

b. Personal data utilization period, object, region, method
 Period: The longest period listed below shall prevail.
i. The duration of a specific purpose.
ii. the period of preservation required by the relevant laws or regulations or for the execution of the business (such as the regulations governing the issuance of electronic tickets)
iii. The period of preservation necessary for the execution of the business or the number of years of storage as specified in the individual contract.
 Personal data utilization area: Taiwan area
 Object:
i. The firm and the business commissioned by the company.
ii. The financial supervision authority may have the right to investigate or supervise according to law.
 Method: 
In accordance with the provisions of the law to automate machines or other non-automated use.

c. Purpose of use of personal data
According to the "Special Purposes of Personal Data rotection Law and the Category of Personal Data", your personal data will be used for purposes such as: (001) life insurance, (059) financial services industry regulations and financial supervision requirements. And use, (060) financial disputes, (063) non-public affairs agencies to define the processing and use of personal data, (067) credit card, cash card, debit card or electronic ticket business (069) contract, similar contract Or other legal relations matters, (090) consumers, customer management and services, (135) capital (communication) services, (136) resources (communication) and database management, (137) security and management, ( 157) Investigation, statistics and research analysis.

d. You understand that when you use the Service, you will provide the personal data of this Council in accordance with the provisions of 3., (2) and i. It will be used internally by the Bureau, the commissioned operators and partners within the scope of the purposes specified in the preceding paragraph. 

e. Inquiries, Reading and Deletion of Personal Data The collection and storage of your personal data by the Service may be directed to this Council, unless otherwise provided by the Act:
(i) Query or request to view your personal data.
(ii) Request for a copy of your personal data.
(iii) Request to supplement or correct your personal data.
(iv) Request to stop collecting, using or processing your personal data.
(v) Request to delete your personal data.

(3) After completing the Service's registration process, applicants are required to keep the registered IC Card safe. You also agree to the following:
a. You must not obtain IC Card and their license numbers by improper means such as theft or fraudulent use.
b. If your IC Card or its e-wallet is stolen or any other security issue occurs, you will immediately notify the rental system customer service hotline 0800-255995.

(4) Protection of children and adolescents
In accordance with the provisions of the Civil Code, if you are incapacitated or underage, in addition to complying with the provisions of the preceding paragraph, and your parents (or guardians) should read, understand and agree to all the contents of these registration terms before they can use or continue to use. This rental system. When you use or continue to use the rental system, it is presumed that your parent (or guardian) has read, understood and agreed to be bound by these registration terms.


To Top

跳到主要內容區塊
:::
會員開卡註冊
高雄市公共腳踏車租賃系統網路記名註冊條款

一、服務內容
高雄市公共腳踏車租賃系統(以下簡稱「本租賃系統」)係屬高雄市政府環境保護局(以下簡稱本局)所有,提供甲地租賃乙地還車之公共腳踏車自動化租賃服務。當您使用本租賃系統時,即表示您已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本註冊條款之所有內容及本租賃系統使用須知。

二、網路記名註冊說明
指持用一卡通票證公司發行之電子票證(以下簡稱「一卡通」)於高雄市公共腳踏車資訊網或租賃站記名註冊,以使用本租賃系統,並以一人註冊一張一卡通為限。

三、記名註冊應遵循事項及隱私權保護
(一)使用本服務,您同意以下事項
1.未滿14歲者不得於本租賃系統記名註冊。
2.依本租賃系統之提示提供您本人正確、最新及完整的資料。
3.不得以竊盜、冒用等不當手法取得或使用他人資料。
4.若您提供任何錯誤、不實或不完整的資料,本租賃系統有權暫停或終止您使用本服務之全部或一部分。
5.若您個人資料變更、一卡通遭到盜用或其他任何安全問題發生時,請立即通知本系統客服專線0800-255995。

(二)隱私權政策
關於您的記名註冊以及其他特定資料係屬本局所有,並依「個人資料保護法」受到保護與規範。您了解當您使用本租賃系統時,您同意在合理範圍內依據「個人資料保護法」進行您個人資料的蒐集與合法使用,包括本租賃系統、高雄市公共腳踏車帳務清算系統、一卡通及發卡公司間的傳輸與儲存。
1.個人資料蒐集類別
依「個人資料保護法之特定目的及個人資料之類別」規定,您為使用本服務提供本局之個人資料類別包括:姓名、身分證統一編號(或護照號碼)、出生年月日、行動電話、地址、及電子票證號碼。個人資料如有登錄不實、不完整或錯誤者,本局有權暫停或終止您使用本服務之全部或一部分。
2.個人資料利用期間、對象、地區、方式
(1)期間:以下所列期限最長者為準。
i.  特定目的存續期間。
ii. 依相關法令所定或因執行業務所必須之保存期間(如電子票證發行管理條例等)
iii.因執行業務所必需之保存期間或依個別契約約定之保存年限。
(2)個人資料利用地區:台灣地區
(3)對象:
i.本局及業務委託之廠商。
ii.金融監理機關或依法有調查權或監理機關。
(4)方式:合於法令規定以自動化機器或其他非自動化之利用方式。
3.個人資料使用目的
依「個人資料保護法之特定目的及個人資料之類別」規定,您的個人資料將使用目的包括:(001)人身保險、(059)金融服務業依法令規定及金融監理需要,所為之蒐集處理及利用、(060)金融爭議處理、(063)非公務機關依法定義務所進行個人資料之蒐集處理及利用、(067)信用卡、現金卡、轉帳卡或電子票證業務(069)契約、類似契約或其他法律關係事務、(090)消費者、客戶管理與服務、(135)資(通)訊服務、(136)資(通)訊與資料庫管理、(137)資通安全與管理、(157)調查、統計與研究分析。
4.您了解當您使用本服務時,您依三、(二)、1.規定提供本局之個人資料,將依前項規定之使用目的範圍內,供本局、受委託營運廠商及合作夥伴內部使用。
5.個人資料之查詢、閱覽及刪除本服務所蒐集與保存您的個人資料,除法令另有規定外,您可以向本局:
(1)查詢或請求閱覽您的個人資料。
(2)請求製給您個人資料之複製本。
(3)請求補充或更正您的個人資料。
(4)請求停止蒐集、利用或處理您的個人資料。
(5)請求刪除您的個人資料。

(三)使用記名註冊一卡通應遵循事項
完成本服務的記名註冊程序之後,需妥善保管註冊之一卡通。您並同意以下事項:
1.不得以竊盜、冒用等不當手法取得電子票證及其證號。
2.您的電子票證或其電子錢包遭到盜用或其他任何安全問題發生時,您將立即通知本租賃系統客服專線0800-255995。

(四)兒童及青少年之保護
依民法規定如您屬無行為能力或未成年者,除應符合前項規定外,並應與您的家長(或監護人)閱讀、瞭解並同意本註冊條款之所有內容後,方得使用或繼續使用本租賃系統。當您使用或繼續使用本租賃系統時,即推定您的家長(或監護人)已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本註冊條款之約束。


點擊回到頁面頂端