To main content area
:::

FAQ

In order to facilitate the use of public bicycles by the public, people use the iPass card rental and do not need to pay a deposit. In order to truly grasp the status of public bicycle rental and return, they must first register with the public after they have logged in with their ID card. This will increase the efficiency of use. The company can also take the initiative to confirm the return of the people to the car to avoid additional rental expenses and vehicle loss due to other factors.

Registered name registration is limited to iPass card that can be stored, such as card, student card and discounted card. If it is not a stored-value iPass card, such as one-day card, one-day visit card, two-day card, roaming card and happiness card, it cannot be named and log in.

The iPass card registered can be used to rent a public bicycle. However, whether or not you have a card right is determined by the registered card. If you use a card or student card, you do not have the right to a registered card. If you use a discount card, you have the right to use the card. Name card rights. That is, the card rights and obligations will be handled in accordance with the original one-card use regulations, and will not be changed due to handling registered names.

Please hold your own national ID card or driving license in person at the MRT station information desk, or call customer service hotline 0800-255995.

Public bikes are a new membership of public transportation system. Through the wild set bike rental stations and develop the electronic rent (membership cards, credit cards) of sensing technology, to establish the bike rental system in big city. With the petrol price dramatic rise and for improvement the air pollution in urban areas, Kaohsiung government encourages people to bike as a short-range transport. The bike system will be built cover urban essential area and all importance of tourist attractions, as well as along with MRT lines and Chong-cheng road. It has both leisure sport and urban landscape features. It builds the road system with saving energy and healthy aerobic. In conjunction with low prices to encourage citizens to choose bicycle as long-term using transportation of a way to develop the green traffic. 

Currently the public bike rental system are available for credit card or iPass which is a named and pre-stored value card, you can rent the public bike from all our rental stations in the Kaohsiung city.

Must be at least 14 years of age (born after December 5 1997), physical and mental conditions were suitable for bicycle riding.

Provide 24 hours free customer service, and Tel no : 0800-255995

In the course of riding, if the vehicle is in trouble, you can go to the nearest rental station to change the vehicle or ask the renter to call customer service phone 0800-255995 to apply for roadside assistance. The rider costs derived during the rescue period are absorbed by this Council. If damage to the vehicle is caused by the user, it shall be liable for compensation and shall be calculated according to the actual maintenance cost; if it is caused by a third party, it shall be paid by a third party.

If it is not returned overnight, this Council will notify the rider and it can be divided into the following 2 cases

1) Continue to rent

2) Dealing with loss


Consumers such as the rental process, bicycle loss or theft occurs, consumers should immediately notify the customer service center, riding charges will immediately stop pricing, and report to the police to obtain a triple report.


To Top

跳到主要內容區塊
:::

常見問題

為便利民眾使用公共腳踏車,民眾使用電子票證租賃,並不需支付押金,為確實掌握公共腳踏車出借及歸還狀況,必須先請民眾持身分證件記名登錄後才可使用,如此除可提高使用效率外,本公司也可主動確認民眾還車狀況,避免因其他因素產生額外租賃費用及車輛遺失費用。

辦理記名登錄僅限可儲值之電子票證,如普卡、學生卡及優惠記名卡,若非儲值型電子票證,如一日卡、一日暢遊卡、二日卡、漫遊卡及幸福卡,則無法記名登錄。另目前網路記名僅限一卡通使用,其他電子票證請在中控台記名登錄。
所有電子票證記名登錄後可用於租借公共腳踏車,但是否享有電子票證記名卡權利,需視記名登錄之卡片而定,如使用普卡或學生卡,則不享有記名卡權利;如使用優惠記名卡,則享有記名卡權利。也就是持卡權利義務端視原電子票證公司使用規定辦理,並不會因辦理記名登錄作業而改變。
撥打客服專線0800-255995辦理註銷。 

公共腳踏車是公共交通系統新成員,在大城市中 建立自行車租賃系統,透過廣設腳踏車租賃站及發展電子租借(會員卡、信用卡)感應技術,隨著油價飆升及為改善都會區之空氣汙染,鼓勵民眾以腳踏車作為短程的交通工具,行車系統建置範圍將涵蓋都會精華區與各重要觀光景點,以及捷運沿線與中正幹道,兼具運動休閒與城市景觀功能,為締造兼具節能環保與健康有氧的道路系統, 同時配合低廉的價格鼓勵市民能夠長期選擇自行車為交通工具養成綠色交通的行動方式。

 目前使用經公共腳踏車租賃系統記名作業後之電子票證儲值卡及信用卡,即可至全市公共腳踏車租賃站,租賃公共腳踏車。


身高未達140公分或超過190公分者禁止騎乘本市公共腳踏車。
騎乘腳踏車限單人騎乘,不得搭載乘客、超載或載送下列物品,並應遵守「道路交通安全規則」、「道路交通管理處罰條例」及其他相關法令。
(一) 違禁品。
(二) 危險品。
(三) 不潔或易於污損公共腳踏車之物品。
(四) 不適宜隨車之動物類。
(五) 影響騎乘安全之物品。
承租人或使用人違反前二項規定者,本局得終止契約及所登錄電子票證於本租賃系統之使用權,衍生之費用由承租人或使用人負擔。

提供24小時免費客服電話,電話號碼0800-255995。

自早上7時至夜間23時。

租車人在騎行過程當中,如車輛出現故障,可到就近租賃站點更換車輛或請租借人撥打客服電話0800-255995申請道路救援,救援期間所衍生騎乘費用由本局吸收。若車輛的損壞為使用者造成,須負賠償之責,依實際維修費用計價;若為第三方所造成,則由第三方支付。

隔夜未歸還,本局將通知騎乘者,可分為下列2種情況處理

1)繼續租用

2)以遺失辦法處理

消費者如租賃過程,腳踏車遺失或被竊情形發生時,消費者應立即通報客服中心,騎乘費將立即停止計價,並向警方報案後索取報案三聯單。


點擊回到頁面頂端